National Centre for Radio Astrophysics Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Ganeshkhind, Pune 411 007

February 19, 2024

Constitution of a committee for organizing GMRT Science Day 2024 at GMRT

A Committee is being constituted to handle all scientific, administrative as well as logistic matters related to organizing the Science Day -2024 at GMRT campus. In addition to this Off-line Science Day Activities, the members of the committee will also help in On-line GMRT Science Day activities.

The current constitution of this Committee with immediate effect is as follows:

1	n 1 1	\sim	Т
	Rachai	•	
	Bachal,	. 7.	

- 2. Biswas, Pralay
- 3. Buch, K. D.
- 4. Dutta, Saili
- 5. Ghorpade, D. D.
- 6. Goril, Surinder
- 7. Ishwara-Chandra, C.H. Chair
- 8. Jondhale, A. B. Convenor
- 9. Kamble, U.S.
- 10. Kunbi, Bhavesh
- 11. Kumar, Ajay
- 12. Maan, Yogesh
- 13. Marthi, Visweshwar Ram

- 14. Mohapatra, Pulak
- 15. Nalawade, J. R.
- 16. Nanaware, D. K.
- 17. Patra, Deepan
- 18. Parikh, Gaurav
- 19. Pal, Arpan
- 20. Rai, Sanjeet
- 21. Shrivastava, Ayushi
- 22. Solanki, J. K. Co Chair
- 23. Somwanshi, M. D.
- 24. Thorat, G. G.
- 25. Verma, V. K. / Pawar, D. V.

(From Pune Admin)

The Committee is expected to use its collective wisdom and judgment in ensuring a safe and successful celebration similar to earlier years.

Prof. Y. Gupta Centre Director

Distribution:

- All Committee Member,
- Dean NF
- Dean GO
- Notice Board